Top Threes

Day 27 of 31

Based on WOWilkinson’s slice from March 25th:

My Top Threes

Ice Cream Flavors

  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • New York Superfudge Chunk
  • Tonight Dough

Animals

  • Dogs
  • Cows
  • Monkeys

Children

  • Sara
  • Kelly
  • Emily

Months of the Year

  • December
  • September
  • November

Places to Visit by Car

  • St. Michaels, MD
  • The Beach (anywhere)
  • Washington DC

Favorite Holidays

  • Forever Family Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas

Sayings or Quotes

  • “You gain strength, courage and confidence by every experience in which you really stop to look fear in the face. You must do the thing you think you cannot do.” Eleanor Roosevelt
  • “I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life and that is why I succeed.” Michael Jordan
  • “There is no greater agony than bearing an untold story inside you.” Maya Angelou

One response to “Top Threes”

  1. Elisabeth Ellington Avatar
    Elisabeth Ellington

    Top 3 children had me laughing. Sayings or quotes is a great category, and I enjoyed reading yours and being re-inspired.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment